Ā		В		С	
Beau	ple Ballot Ifort County, North Carolina Ember 3, 2015				G
to tl B. Whe nan	n the marking device provided ne left of each candidate or se ere authorized, you may write ne on the Write-in line. ou tear, deface or wrongly ma	or a blacelection of in a cand	f your choice as shown. lidate by filling in the oval and	writing the	
TOW	N OF WASHINGTON PARK		Commissioner (You may vote for FIVE)		
	Mayor (You may vote for ONE)		Lee Bowen		
	Thomas (Tom) Richter		Belinda Cowell		
	Write-in		Wade Dale		
			Patrick Nash Jeff Peacock		
			Write-in	-	
			End of Ballot		
A		В	North Carolina	С	G00

-