Ā		В		С	-
Beauf	le Ballot ort County, North Carolina nber 4, 2014				G002
A. With to the B. Wher name	the marking device provided e e left of each candidate or sel e authorized, you may write i e on the Write-in line.	or a blac lection of n a cand	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: k ball point pen, completely fil f your choice as shown. idate by filling in the oval and lot, return it to request a repla	d writing the	
	PARTISAN OFFICES	Board	of County Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Ron Buzzeo Republican Keith Kidwell	0 0	Eric Levinson Robin Hudson
0 (Thom Tillis Republican Kay Hagan		Republican Frankie Waters Republican Ed Booth		NO Commence Count
	Democrat Sean Haugh Libertarian		Democrat Robert B. Cayton Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
	Write-in	Coun	ty Clerk of Superior Court		Mike Robinson Cheri Beasley
US H	ouse of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE) Jimbo Shiver		
	Walter Jones Republican Marshall Adame Democrat		Republican Marty Paramore Democrat Eva M. Buck Unaffiliated		
	NC State Senate District 1 (You may vote for ONE)		County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)		
	Bill Cook Republican Stan M. White Democrat		Ernie Coleman Republican Al J. Whitney Democrat		
NC H	ouse of Representatives District 6 (You may vote for ONE)	NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES		
0	Mattie Lawson Republican Paul Tine Democrat		NC Supreme Court Chief Justice (You may vote for ONE)		
	District Attorney District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		Mark Martin Ola M. Lewis		
	Seth Edwards Democrat		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)		
			Bob Hunter Sam J. Ervin IV		
			· · ·	Con	ntinue voting kt side
A		В	North Carolina	С	G0002

<u>.</u> Б		E		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	N	C District Court Judge District 2 (You may vote for ONE)	
	Marion Warren	\bigcirc	Darrell B. Cayton, Jr.	
	Chuck Winfree			
	John M. Tyson	N	C District Court Judge	
	Elizabeth Davenport Scott		District 2 (You may vote for ONE)	
	Tricia Shields		Regina Rodgers Parker	
	Jody Newsome			
	Marty Martin	Cou	unty Board of Education	
\bigcirc	Hunter Murphy		District 6 (You may vote for ONE)	
	Keischa Lovelace	\bigcirc	Michael Bilbro	
\bigcirc	Ann Kirby		Write-in	
\bigcirc	Abe Jones			
	Sabra Jean Faires	Soil	and Water Conservation	
	Daniel Patrick Donahue		District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)	
\bigcirc	J. Brad Donovan	\bigcirc	James Allen	
	Lori G. Christian		C.A. (Lex) Mann	
	Jeffrey M. Cook		Write-in	
	Betsy Bunting		Write-in	
	John S. Arrowood			
	Valerie Johnson Zachary		REFERENDUM	
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	NC C	onstitutional Amendment	
	Bill Southern		tutional amendment	
	Lucy Inman	providing that a person accused of any criminal offense for which the State is not seeking a sentence of death in superior		
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	record conser	may, in writing or on the in court and with the nt of the trial judge, waive rson's right to a trial by jury.	
\bigcirc	Donna Stroud	\bigcirc	For	
		\bigcirc	Against	
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)			
\bigcirc	Paul Holcombe		End of Ballot	
\bigcirc	Mark Davis			
.D		E	North Carolina	