	-	T- T	
	Sample Ballot - Republican Party P Beaufort County, North Carolina March 3, 2020	Primary	R0005
- S	A. With the marking device provided to the left of each candidate or se	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS or a black ball point pen, completely election of your choice as shown. rk this ballot, return it to request a re	fill in the oval
ЕNЛ	FEDERAL OFFICES	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
	Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)	John L. Ritter  Mark Robinson	<ul><li>E.C. Sykes</li><li>Chad Brown</li></ul>
<b>- P</b>	Onald J. Trump	Scott Stone	Michael LaPaglia
•	Joe Walsh	Andy Wells	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction
	Bill Weld	Buddy Bengel	(You may vote for ONE)
-	No Preference  US Senate	<ul><li>Deborah Cochran</li><li>Renee Ellmers</li></ul>	<ul><li>Catherine Truitt</li><li>Craig Horn</li></ul>
	(You may vote for ONE)	Greg Gebhardt	
- 6	Thom Tillis	Mark Johnson	COUNTY OFFICES
	Paul Wright	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	
	<ul><li>Larry Holmquist</li><li>Sharon Y. Hudson</li></ul>	Jim O'Neill	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)
	Charen Tribuden	Sam Hayes	John Rebholz
	STATE OFFICES	Christine Mumma	Hood Richardson
		NC Auditor	Galen Swain
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)	C Randy Walker
	Dan Forest	Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street	Gary W. Blount
	Holly Grange	Tim Hoegemeyer	Tandy Oliver Dunn Jerry Evans
<b>-</b> L			
		NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot
		Ronald Pierce	
		Mike Causey	
		NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	
		Chuck Stanley	
<b>-</b> T		Josh Dobson	
		Pearl Burris Floyd	
	A	B North Carolina	C Ballot Style R0005 _

<del>-</del>