	Ā		В		С	٦	
S	Beaufo	e Ballot ort County, North Carolina ber 3, 2020				B0002	
A	to t B. Wh nai	h the marking device provided the left of each candidate or so ere authorized, you may write me on the Write-in line. ou tear, deface or wrongly ma	l or a bla election o in a can	of your choice as shown. didate by filling in the oval and	d writing	the	
		FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES	NC Co	ommissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	
	Pres	sident and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Mike Causey Republican Wayne Goodwin Democrat	
: P		Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican		Al Pisano Constitution Roy Cooper Democrat	NC (Commissioner of Labor	
L		Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democrat		Steven J. DiFiore Libertarian Dan Forest Republican		(You may vote for ONE) Josh Dobson Republican	
-		Don Blankenship William Mohr Constitution	NC	C Lieutenant Governor		Jessica Holmes Democrat	
		Howie Hawkins Angela Walker Green		(You may vote for ONE) Mark Robinson Republican	N	IC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	
		Jo Jorgensen Jeremy (Spike) Cohen Libertarian		Yvonne Lewis Holley Democrat		E.C. Sykes Republican Elaine Marshall Democrat	
B		Write-in		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction	
		US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Jim O'Neill Republican Josh Stein Democrat		(You may vote for ONE) Catherine Truitt Republican	
A		Thom Tillis Republican Shannon W. Bray Libertarian		NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)		Jen Mangrum Democrat	
Ŀ		Cal Cunningham Democrat Kevin E. Hayes Constitution		Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	
	USF	louse of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		Beth A. Wood Democrat		Ronnie Chatterji Democrat Dale R. Folwell Republican	
		Daryl Farrow Democrat Greg Murphy	NO Co	manical and a set A suita albana		NC Supreme Court Chief Justice Seat 1 (You may vote for ONE)	
U		Republican		mmissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE) Steve Troxler Republican		Cheri Beasley Democrat Paul Newby Republican	
:Т				Jenna Wadsworth Democrat		ntinue voting	
		T	В	North Carolina	с	t side Ballot Style B0002	
	A		٠,١	INOTHI GATOHIIA		Daliul Style DUUUZ	

		E	F		
As	Supreme Court ssociate Justice Seat 2 ou may vote for ONE)	NC State Senate District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)	
Phil Berger, Jr. Republican Lucy Inman Democrat		Ernestine (Byrd) Bazemore Democrat Thomas S. Hester, Jr. Republican	Jennifer Leggett Whitehurs Republican NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
As (Y) Ta Re	Supreme Court ssociate Justice Seat 4 ou may vote for ONE) amara Barringer epublican ark Davis emocrat	NC House of Representatives District 79 (You may vote for ONE) Nick Blount Democrat Keith Kidwell Republican		and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE) Adam Philipps Tracy Warren	
	urt of Appeals Judge Seat 4 ou may vote for ONE)	DISTRICT OFFICES		Write-in	
De	ricia Shields emocrat oril C. Wood epublican	NC District Court Judge District 2 Seat 3 (You may vote for ONE) Chris McLendon Democrat		End of Ballot	
(Y) LC De	urt of Appeals Judge Seat 5 ou may vote for ONE) ora Christine Cubbage emocrat red Gore epublican	NC District Court Judge District 2 Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE) Keith B. Mason Democrat			
	urt of Appeals Judge Seat 6 ou may vote for ONE)	COUNTY OFFICES			
De — Cl	ray Styers emocrat nris Dillon epublican	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE) John Rebholz			
	urt of Appeals Judge Seat 7 ou may vote for ONE)	Republican Hood Richardson Republican Randy Walker Republican			
□ De	euben F. Young emocrat eff Carpenter epublican	John Carbone Democrat Tandy Oliver Dunn Republican Jerry E. Langley Democrat			
(Y	urt of Appeals Judge Seat 13 ou may vote for ONE)	Board of Education District 9			
De	nris Brook Imocrat Efferson G. Griffin Ipublican	(You may vote for ONE) Terry Draper Republican			