	-		-		
Beaufo	e Ballot ort County, North Carolina ber 3, 2020				B0003
to B. Wh na	the left of each candidate or ere authorized, you may wr me on the Write-in line.	ed or a bla selection te in a car	DT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: ack ball point pen, completely of your choice as shown. Indidate by filling in the oval ar allot, return it to request a rep	fill in the nd writing	g the
	FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES	NC C	Commissioner of Insur (You may vote for ONE)
Pres	ident and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	0	Mike Causey Republican Wayne Goodwin Democrat
\bigcirc	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican	0	Al Pisano Constitution Roy Cooper Democrat	NC	Commissioner of Lab
\bigcirc	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democrat	0	Steven J. DiFiore Libertarian Dan Forest Republican	\bigcirc	(You may vote for ONE) Josh Dobson Republican
\bigcirc	Don Blankenship William Mohr Constitution	N	C Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Jessica Holmes Democrat
\bigcirc	Howie Hawkins Angela Walker Green	\bigcirc	Mark Robinson Republican	_	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
\bigcirc	Jo Jorgensen Jeremy (Spike) Cohen Libertarian		Yvonne Lewis Holley Democrat		E.C. Sykes Republican Elaine Marshall Democrat
\bigcirc	Write-in		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	0	Jim O'Neill Republican Josh Stein Democrat	\bigcirc	(You may vote for ONE) Catherine Truitt Republican
\bigcirc	Thom Tillis Republican Shannon W. Bray		NC Auditor		Jen Mangrum Democrat
\bigcirc	Libertarian Cal Cunningham Democrat Kevin E. Hayes		(You may vote for ONE) Anthony Wayne (Tony)	-	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
	Constitution		Street Republican	\bigcirc	Ronnie Chatterji Democrat Dale R. Folwell
051	Iouse of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		Beth A. Wood Democrat		Republican
\bigcirc	Daryl Farrow Democrat Greg Murphy Republican		ommissioner of Agriculture		NC Supreme Court Chief Justice Seat 1 (You may vote for ONE)
	-F		(You may vote for ONE) Steve Troxler		Cheri Beasley Democrat Paul Newby
		\bigcirc	Republican Jenna Wadsworth Democrat	C.	Republican
					xt side

	E	F
NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 2 (You may vote for ONE)	NC State Senate District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)
 Phil Berger, Jr. Republican Lucy Inman Democrat 	 Ernestine (Byrd) Bazemore Democrat Thomas S. Hester, Jr. Republican 	Jennifer Leggett Whitehurst Republican
NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE) Tamara Barringer Republican Mark Davis Democrat	NC House of Representatives District 79 (You may vote for ONE) Nick Blount Democrat Keith Kidwell Republican	NONPARTISAN OFFICES Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE) Adam Philipps Tracy Warren
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)	DISTRICT OFFICES	Write-in
 Tricia Shields Democrat April C. Wood Republican 	NC District Court Judge District 2 Seat 3 (You may vote for ONE) Chris McLendon	End of Ballot
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE) Lora Christine Cubbage Democrat Fred Gore Republican	NC District Court Judge District 2 Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE) Keith B. Mason Democrat	
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	COUNTY OFFICES	E
Gray Styers Democrat Chris Dillon Republican	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)	
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 7 (You may vote for ONE)	 John Rebholz Republican Hood Richardson Republican Randy Walker Republican 	
 Reuben F. Young Democrat Jeff Carpenter Republican 	 John Carbone Democrat Tandy Oliver Dunn Republican Jerry E. Langley Democrat 	
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 13 (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Education District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	
Democrat Jefferson G. Griffin Republican	T.W. Allen Republican	

-0

-Ψ-