	Γ					<u></u>	
	Ā		В		С	٦	
	Beaufo	e Ballot ort County, North Carolina ober 3, 2020	BALLO	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:		B0005	
A	A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.  B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line.  C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.						
<b>-</b> //		FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES	NC C	ommissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	
	Pres	President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Mike Causey Republican Wayne Goodwin Democrat	
<b>-</b> P		Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican		Al Pisano Constitution Roy Cooper			
		Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris		Democrat  Steven J. DiFiore Libertarian	NC	Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	
-		Democrat  Don Blankenship		Dan Forest Republican		Josh Dobson Republican Jessica Holmes	
-		William Mohr Constitution	NO	C Lieutenant Governor		Democrat	
		Howie Hawkins Angela Walker Green		(You may vote for ONE)  Mark Robinson Republican	ı	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	
		Jo Jorgensen Jeremy (Spike) Cohen Libertarian		Yvonne Lewis Holley Democrat		E.C. Sykes Republican Elaine Marshall Democrat	
	Write-in		-	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		NC Superintendent of	
		US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Jim O'Neill Republican		Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
		Thom Tillis Republican		Josh Stein Democrat		Catherine Truitt Republican  Jen Mangrum  Democrat	
		Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Cal Cunningham		NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)		Democrat	
		Democrat  Kevin E. Hayes  Constitution		Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	
	USF	louse of Representatives		Republican  Beth A. Wood		Ronnie Chatterji Democrat Dale R. Folwell	
╌		District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		Democrat		Republican	
		Daryl Farrow Democrat Greg Murphy	NO Co	manical analysis Assistables	-	NC Supreme Court Chief Justice Seat 1 (You may get for CNE)	
U		Republican	INC CO	mmissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)  Cheri Beasley  Democrat  Devol Newbox	
T				Steve Troxler Republican  Jenna Wadsworth Democrat		Paul Newby Republican	
				Democrat		Continue voting next side	
	A		В	North Carolina	С	Ballot Style B0005	

		E I	F		
		E	<u> </u>		
	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 2 (You may vote for ONE)	NC State Senate District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)	
$\supset$	Phil Berger, Jr. Republican	Ernestine (Byrd) Bazemore Democrat		Jennifer Leggett Whitehurs Republican	
$\supset$	Lucy Inman Democrat	Thomas S. Hester, Jr. Republican			
NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)  Tamara Barringer Republican  Mark Davis Democrat		NC House of Representatives District 79 (You may vote for ONE)  Nick Blount Democrat Keith Kidwell Republican	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)  Adam Philipps		
	Schoolat	ropublican	$\bigcirc$	Tracy Warren	
NC	Court of Appeals Judge Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)	DISTRICT OFFICES		Write-in	
> >	Tricia Shields Democrat April C. Wood Republican	NC District Court Judge District 2 Seat 3 (You may vote for ONE) Chris McLendon		End of Ballot	
NC	Court of Appeals Judge	Democrat			
	Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)  Lora Christine Cubbage Democrat  Fred Gore Republican	NC District Court Judge District 2 Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)  Keith B. Mason Democrat			
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)		COUNTY OFFICES			
> >	Gray Styers Democrat Chris Dillon Republican	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)			
NC	Court of Appeals Judge	John Rebholz Republican Hood Richardson			
	Seat 7 (You may vote for ONE)	Republican  Randy Walker Republican			
$\supset$	Reuben F. Young Democrat	John Carbone  Democrat			
	<b>Jeff Carpenter</b> Republican	Tandy Oliver Dunn Republican Jerry E. Langley Democrat			
NC	Court of Appeals Judge Seat 13 (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Education			
$\supset$	Chris Brook Democrat	District 1 (You may vote for ONE)			
	Jefferson G. Griffin Republican	Eltha Booth Democrat			