	Ā		В		С	٦	
S	Sample Beaufo Novem	e Ballot rt County, North Carolina ber 3, 2020				B0006	
A	to t B. Wh nar	h the marking device provided the left of each candidate or so ere authorized, you may write me on the Write-in line. ou tear, deface or wrongly ma	or a bla election o in a can	of your choice as shown. didate by filling in the oval and	d writing	the	
<b>-</b>		FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES	NC Co	ommissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	
		ident and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Mike Causey Republican Wayne Goodwin Democrat		
<b>=</b> P		Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican		Al Pisano Constitution Roy Cooper Democrat	NC (	Commissioner of Labor	
L		Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democrat		Steven J. DiFiore Libertarian  Dan Forest Republican		Josh Dobson Republican Jessica Holmes	
F		Don Blankenship William Mohr Constitution Howie Hawkins	NC	C Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Democrat	
-		Angela Walker Green  Jo Jorgensen		Mark Robinson Republican Yvonne Lewis Holley	N	(You may vote for ONE)  E.C. Sykes	
		Jeremy (Spike) Cohen Libertarian		Democrat		Republican  Elaine Marshall  Democrat	
B		Write-in		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)  Jim O'Neill	N	IC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
		US Senate (You may vote for ONE)  Thom Tillis Republican		Josh Stein Democrat		Catherine Truitt Republican Jen Mangrum Democrat	
		Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Cal Cunningham Democrat		NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)		NC Treasurer	
Ŀ		Kevin E. Hayes Constitution		Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street Republican		(You may vote for ONE)  Ronnie Chatterji Democrat	
L	US F	louse of Representatives District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		Beth A. Wood Democrat		Dale R. Folwell Republican	
		Daryl Farrow Democrat Greg Murphy Republican	NC Co	mmissioner of Agriculture		NC Supreme Court Chief Justice Seat 1 (You may vote for ONE)	
				(You may vote for ONE)  Steve Troxler Republican Jenna Wadsworth		Cheri Beasley Democrat Paul Newby Republican	
				Democrat		Continue voting next side	
	<u>A</u>		В	North Carolina	С	Ballot Style B0006	

		E	F		
Ass	Supreme Court ociate Justice Seat 2 may vote for ONE)	NC State Senate District 3 (You may vote for ONE)		Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)	
Phil Berger, Jr. Republican Lucy Inman Democrat		Ernestine (Byrd) Bazemore Democrat Thomas S. Hester, Jr. Republican	Jennifer Leggett Whitehurs Republican  NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
(You Tam	Supreme Court ociate Justice Seat 4 may vote for ONE) nara Barringer iblican k Davis	NC House of Representatives District 79 (You may vote for ONE)  Nick Blount Democrat Keith Kidwell Republican		and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)  Adam Philipps  Tracy Warren	
	t of Appeals Judge Seat 4 may vote for ONE)	DISTRICT OFFICES		Write-in	
Tric	ia Shields	NC District Court Judge District 2 Seat 3 (You may vote for ONE) Chris McLendon Democrat		End of Ballot	
(You Lora	t of Appeals Judge Seat 5 may vote for ONE)  a Christine Cubbage ocrat d Gore	NC District Court Judge District 2 Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE) Keith B. Mason			
NC Cour	t of Appeals Judge Seat 6 may vote for ONE)	COUNTY OFFICES			
Demo	y Styers ocrat is Dillon <sub>bblican</sub>	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)  John Rebholz			
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 7 (You may vote for ONE)		Republican  Hood Richardson Republican  Randy Walker Republican			
Demo	ben F. Young perat Carpenter Iblican	John Carbone Democrat Tandy Oliver Dunn Republican Jerry E. Langley Democrat			
(You	t of Appeals Judge Seat 13 may vote for ONE)	Board of Education District 7			
Demo	is Brook ocrat erson G. Griffin blican	(You may vote for ONE)  Carolyn Walker  Republican			