	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	1
PLE BALLOT	Sample Ballot - Republican Party Prin Beaufort County, North Carolina May 17, 2022	mary	R0002	SAMPLE BALLOT
SAMPLE	A. With the marking device provided or a left of each candidate or selection of	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS a black ball point pen, completely fill in the your choice as shown. his ballot, return it to request a replacemer		_0T
OT	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	SA
<b>BALL</b> (	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice - Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
LE	Marjorie K. Eastman	O Victoria E. Prince	Stan Deatherage	BAI
SAMPLE	O David Flaherty	O April C. Wood	Tandy Oliver Dunn	BALLOT
SA	O Benjamin E. Griffiths	○ Trey Allen	O Dawn Brinson Slann	Ť
	○ Kenneth Harper, Jr.		Frankie Waters	
T	○ Pat McCrory	NC Court of Appeals Judge		SA
BALLOT	<ul> <li>Charles Kenneth Moss</li> </ul>	Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE)	Sheriff	SAMPLE
BAI	○ Lichia Sibhatu	O Beth Freshwater Smith	(You may vote for ONE)	듄
PLE	○ Debora Tshiovo	O Donna Stroud	Ernie Coleman	BALL
MP	O Mark Walker		<ul> <li>Scott Hammonds</li> </ul>	
SAM	○ Jen Banwart	NC Court of Appeals Judge		TO
	○ Ms. Lee A. Brian	Seat 11 (You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot	
F	○ Leonard L. Bryant	Michael J. Stading		SA
<b>BALLOT</b>	○ Ted Budd	○ Charlton L. Allen		SAMPLE
BAI	O Drew Bulecza			Ĕ
		NC House of Representatives		BA
SAMPLE	US House of Representatives	District 79 (You may vote for ONE)		BALLOT
SA	<b>District 3</b> (You may vote for ONE)	○ Ed Hege		ĭ
	○ Tony Cowden	○ Keith Kidwell		
_	○ Eric Earhart			18
BALLOT	○ Brian Michael Friend			SAMPLE
BAL	○ Greg Murphy			Ĕ
	○ George J. Papastrat			BA
SAMPLE				BALLOT
SA				ĭ
F				SA
BALLOT				SAMPLE
BAL				Ę
_				B
SAMPLE				BALLOT
SA		North Carolina	Ballot Style R0002	<b>10</b>
,	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	•