SAMPLE BALLOT	Sample Ballot - Republican Party Print Beaufort County, North Carolina May 17, 2022  A. With the marking device provided or left of each candidate or selection of	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS a black ball point pen, completely fill in the	R0003	SAMPLE BALLOT
Τ	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	S/
<b>BALLOT</b>	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice - Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
Щ	Marjorie K. Eastman	O Victoria E. Prince	Stan Deatherage	BA
SAMPLE	David Flaherty	O April C. Wood	Tandy Oliver Dunn	BALLOT
SA	Benjamin E. Griffiths	○ Trey Allen	O Dawn Brinson Slann	F
	<ul> <li>Kenneth Harper, Jr.</li> </ul>		Frankie Waters	
_	Pat McCrory	NC Court of Appeals Judge		18
LO	<ul> <li>Charles Kenneth Moss</li> </ul>	Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Education	SAMPLE
BALLOT	○ Lichia Sibhatu	Beth Freshwater Smith	District 6 (You may vote for ONE)	Ę
PLE	<ul> <li>Debora Tshiovo</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Donna Stroud</li> </ul>	Gary M. Carlton	BAL
MPL	Mark Walker		○ Sheri Clark	
SAMI	<ul> <li>Jen Banwart</li> </ul>	NC Court of Appeals Judge	<ul><li>Michael Bilbro</li></ul>	LOT
	○ Ms. Lee A. Brian	Seat 11 (You may vote for ONE)		
_	○ Leonard L. Bryant	Michael J. Stading	Sheriff	S
<b>LO</b>	<ul><li>Ted Budd</li></ul>	<ul><li>Charlton L. Allen</li></ul>	(You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
BALLOT	O Drew Bulecza		Ernie Coleman	Ę
i		NC House of Representatives	○ Scott Hammonds	B/
SAMPLE	US House of Representatives	District 79 (You may vote for ONE)		BALLOT
SAN	District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	○ Ed Hege	End of Ballot	10
	○ Tony Cowden	○ Keith Kidwell		
	<ul><li>Eric Earhart</li></ul>			S
<b>L</b> 0	Brian Michael Friend			M
BALLOT	○ Greg Murphy			SAMPLE
	○ George J. Papastrat			B/
SAMPLE				BALLOT
SAI				10
				S
0				SAMPLE
BALLOT				<b>PLE</b>
_				
SAMPLE				BALLOT
SAN		North Carolina	Ballot Style R0003	6
-	CAMPLE PALLOT CAMP	L PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA		