SAMPLE BALLOT	Sample Ballot - Republican Party Print Beaufort County, North Carolina May 17, 2022 A. With the marking device provided or left of each candidate or selection of	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS a black ball point pen, completely fill in the	R0004	SAMPLE BALLOT
⊢	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	18
BALLOT	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice - Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
Щ	Marjorie K. Eastman	O Victoria E. Prince	Stan Deatherage	BA
SAMPLE	David Flaherty	O April C. Wood	Tandy Oliver Dunn	BALLOT
SA	Benjamin E. Griffiths	○ Trey Allen	Dawn Brinson Slann	F
	 Kenneth Harper, Jr. 		Frankie Waters	
\vdash	Pat McCrory	NC Court of Appeals Judge		18
LO	 Charles Kenneth Moss 	Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Education	SAMPLE
BALLOT	○ Lichia Sibhatu	 Beth Freshwater Smith 	District 8 (You may vote for ONE)	Ĕ
PLE	 Debora Tshiovo 	 Donna Stroud 	Butch Oliver	BAL
MPL	Mark Walker		O Donald W. Shreve	
SAMI	○ Jen Banwart	NC Court of Appeals Judge		LOT
	○ Ms. Lee A. Brian	Seat 11 (You may vote for ONE)	Sheriff	
_	 Leonard L. Bryant 	Michael J. Stading	(You may vote for ONE)	S
BALLOT	○ Ted Budd	Charlton L. Allen	Ernie Coleman	SAMPLE
3AL	O Drew Bulecza		 Scott Hammonds 	JE.
i		NC House of Representatives		BΔ
SAMPLE	US House of Representatives	District 79 (You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot	BALLOT
SAI	District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	○ Ed Hege		9
	○ Tony Cowden	 Keith Kidwell 		
	Eric Earhart			S
[O]	 Brian Michael Friend 			MF
BALLOT	○ Greg Murphy			SAMPLE
	○ George J. Papastrat			BA
SAMPLE				BALLOT
SAI				10
$_{\perp}$				15
BALLOT				SAMPLE
3AL				JLE.
				W
SAMPLE				BALLOT
SAI		North Carolina	Ballot Style R0004	_OT
[SAMPLE PALLOT SAMP	LEBALLOT SAMPLEBA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	J -