	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	
BALLOT	Sample Ballot - Republican Party Prin Beaufort County, North Carolina March 5, 2024	nary	R0003	
ш				
SAMPLE	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.			
BALLOT	PARTISAN NOMINATIONS Presidential Preference	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	
BAL	(You may vote for ONE)	 Charles Dingee 	 A. J. Daoud 	
	 Ron DeSantis 	○ Jim Kee	 Rachel Johnson 	
SAMPLE	 Nikki Haley 	Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street	 Brad Briner 	
	 Asa Hutchinson 	○ Jeff Tarte	NC Court of Appeals Judge	
	 Vivek Ramaswamy 	 Dave Boliek 	Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	
BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	 Donald J. Trump 	 Jack Clark 	 Chris Freeman 	
	 Ryan Binkley 	NC Commissioner of Agriculture	 Hunter Murphy 	
	ightarrow Chris Christie	(You may vote for ONE)	NC State Senate	
	○ No Preference	 Colby (Bear) Hammonds 	(You may vote for ONE)	
	NC Governor	○ Steve Troxler	 Michael Speciale 	
	(You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance	 Bob Brinson 	
	○ Dale R. Folwell	(You may vote for ONE)	Beaufort County	
	○ Bill Graham	 Andrew Marcus 	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)	
	 Mark Robinson 	○ C. Robert Brawley	 Tandy Dunn 	
	NC Lieutenant Governor	○ Mike Causey	○ John Rebholz	
Е	(You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Labor	 Hood Richardson 	
SAMPLE	\odot Rivera Douthit	(You may vote for ONE)	○ Randy Walker	
SA	○ Jeffrey Elmore	○ Luke Farley	○ Steve Carawan	
SAMPLE BALLOT	$ \odot $ Marlenis Hernandez Novoa	$ \odot $ Jon Hardister	Beaufort County Register of Deeds	
	$ \odot $ Allen Mashburn	○ Chuck Stanley	(You may vote for ONE)	
	ho~ Jim O'Neill	 Travis J. Wilson 	○ Carolyn L. Garris	
	○ Sam Page	NC Secretary of State	○ Tim C. Melton	
	○ Ernest T. Reeves	(You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot	
	○ Hal Weatherman	○ Jesse Thomas		
	○ Seth Woodall	○ Christine E. Villaverde		
	 Deanna Ballard 	○ Chad Brown	-	
BALLOT	○ Peter Boykin	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)		
BAI		○ Michele Morrow		
		 Catherine Truitt 		
SAMPLE				
SA				
	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT			