| | SAMPLE BALLOT SAME | PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA | ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT | |
|--------|--|---|--|--|
| BALLOT | Sample Ballot - Republican Party Pri Beaufort County, North Carolina March 5, 2024 | mary | R0004 | |
| SAMPLE | BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. | | | |
| BALLOT | PARTISAN NOMINATIONS Presidential Preference | NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE) | NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE) | |
| BAI | (You may vote for ONE) | Charles Dingee | A. J. Daoud | |
| | Ron DeSantis | ○ Jim Kee | Rachel Johnson | |
| SAMPLE | ○ Nikki Haley | Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street | Brad Briner | |
| SA | ○ Asa Hutchinson | ○ Jeff Tarte | NC Court of Appeals Judge | |
| | Vivek Ramaswamy | Dave Boliek | Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE) | |
| F | \odot Donald J. Trump | ○ Jack Clark | Chris Freeman | |
| BALLOT | Ryan Binkley | NC Commissioner of Agriculture | ○ Hunter Murphy | |
| BAI | \odot Chris Christie | (You may vote for ONE) | NC State Senate | |
| Щ | ○ No Preference | Colby (Bear) Hammonds | District 3 (You may vote for ONE) | |
| SAMPLE | NC Governor | ○ Steve Troxler | Michael Speciale | |
| | (You may vote for ONE) | NC Commissioner of Insurance | ○ Bob Brinson | |
| | ○ Dale R. Folwell | (You may vote for ONE) | Beaufort County Board of Commissioners | |
| F | ○ Bill Graham | ○ Andrew Marcus | (You may vote for ONE) | |
| BALLOT | Mark Robinson | ○ C. Robert Brawley | ○ Tandy Dunn | |
| ΒA | NC Lieutenant Governor | Mike Causey | John Rebholz | |
| Щ | (You may vote for ONE) | NC Commissioner of Labor | Hood Richardson | |
| SAMPLE | ○ Rivera Douthit | (You may vote for ONE) | Randy Walker | |
| SA | ○ Jeffrey Elmore | ○ Luke Farley | Steve Carawan | |
| | $ \odot $ Marlenis Hernandez Novoa | ○ Jon Hardister | Beaufort County Board of Education District 9 | |
| BALLOT | ho~ Allen Mashburn | Chuck Stanley | (You may vote for ONE) | |
| | ho~ Jim O'Neill | ○ Travis J. Wilson | ○ Terry Draper | |
| | \circ Sam Page | NC Secretary of State | Daniel Hudson | |
| Щ | \circ Ernest T. Reeves | (You may vote for ONE) | ○ Brian Wood | |
| SAMPLE | \bigcirc Hal Weatherman | Jesse Thomas | Beaufort County Register of Deeds | |
| SA | \odot Seth Woodall | ○ Christine E. Villaverde | (You may vote for ONE) | |
| | Deanna Ballard | ○ Chad Brown | Carolyn L. Garris | |
| BALLOT | ○ Peter Boykin | NC Superintendent of Public Instruction | ○ Tim C. Melton | |
| | | (You may vote for ONE) | End of Ballot | |
| ΒA | | ○ Michele Morrow | | |
| Щ | | ○ Catherine Truitt | | |
| SAMPLE | | | | |
| SA | | | | |
| | SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT | | | |