SAMPLE BALLOT

BALLOT SAMPLE

- BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS

 A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.

 B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.



BALLOT	PARTISAN NOMINATIONS Presidential Preference	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
ВА	(You may vote for ONE)	Charles Dingee	O A. J. Daoud	듄
Щ	Ron DeSantis	○ Jim Kee	 Rachel Johnson 	BA
SAMPLE	O Nikki Haley	Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street	O Brad Briner	BALLOT
SA	○ Asa Hutchinson	○ Jeff Tarte	NC Court of Appeals Judge	\
	○ Vivek Ramaswamy	Dave Boliek	Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	
Τ	O Donald J. Trump	○ Jack Clark	Chris Freeman	15
BALLOT	Ryan Binkley	NC Commissioner of Agriculture	 Hunter Murphy 	SAMPLE
BAI	○ Chris Christie	(You may vote for ONE)	NC State Senate	Ĕ
	○ No Preference	Colby (Bear) Hammonds	District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	BA
SAMPLE	NC Governor	Steve Troxler	Michael Speciale	BALLOT
SAI	(You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance	 Bob Brinson 	4
	○ Dale R. Folwell	(You may vote for ONE)	Beaufort County	
Τ	O Bill Graham	Andrew Marcus	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for ONE)	13
LO	Mark Robinson	○ C. Robert Brawley	○ Tandy Dunn	SAMPLE
BALLOT	NC Lieutenant Governor	○ Mike Causey	○ John Rebholz	Ę
	(You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Labor	 Hood Richardson 	BA
SAMPLE	Rivera Douthit	(You may vote for ONE)	Randy Walker	BALLOT
SA	○ Jeffrey Elmore	 Luke Farley 	○ Steve Carawan	\
	Marlenis Hernandez Novoa	○ Jon Hardister	Beaufort County	
T	Allen Mashburn	Chuck Stanley	Board of Education District 5 (You may vote for ONE)	13
ALLOT	○ Jim O'Neill	○ Travis J. Wilson	O Stacey Davis	SAMPLE
BAL	○ Sam Page	NC Secretary of State	○ Greg Dority	Ę
Щ	○ Ernest T. Reeves	(You may vote for ONE)	Beaufort County	BA
SAMPLE	○ Hal Weatherman	Jesse Thomas	Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)	ALLOT
SA	○ Seth Woodall	○ Christine E. Villaverde	○ Carolyn L. Garris	\
	O Deanna Ballard	○ Chad Brown	○ Tim C. Melton	
BALLOT	O Peter Boykin	NC Superintendent of	End of Ballot	4S
		Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)		SAMPLE
BAI		Michele Morrow		Ę
		○ Catherine Truitt		₽,
SAMPLE				BALLOT
SA				TO