| | SAMPLE BALLOT SAMF | PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA | ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT | - |
|--------|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-------------------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------------------|--------|
| BALLOT | Sample Ballot - Republican Party Prin Beaufort County, North Carolina March 5, 2024 | nary | R0006 | |
| SAMPLE | BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. | | | |
| BALLOT | PARTISAN NOMINATIONS Presidential Preference | NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE) | NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE) | SAMPLE |
| BAI | (You may vote for ONE) | Charles Dingee | A. J. Daoud | |
| Щ | Ron DeSantis | │ ○ Jim Kee | Rachel Johnson | βA |
| SAMPLE | ○ Nikki Haley | Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street | ○ Brad Briner | ALCU |
| SA | \circ Asa Hutchinson | ○ Jeff Tarte | NC Court of Appeals Judge | |
| | \circ Vivek Ramaswamy | Dave Boliek | Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE) | |
| F | Donald J. Trump | Jack Clark | ○ Chris Freeman | VA |
| BALLOT | Ryan Binkley | NC Commissioner of Agriculture | ○ Hunter Murphy | SAMPLE |
| | ○ Chris Christie | (You may vote for ONE) | NC State Senate District 3 | |
| Щ | ○ No Preference | ○ Colby (Bear) Hammonds | (You may vote for ONE) | BALL |
| SAMPLE | NC Governor | ○ Steve Troxler | ○ Michael Speciale | |
| | (You may vote for ONE) | NC Commissioner of Insurance | Bob Brinson | - |
| | ○ Dale R. Folwell | (You may vote for ONE) | Beaufort County Board of Commissioners | |
| | ○ Bill Graham | ○ Andrew Marcus | (You may vote for ONE) | VA |
| BALLOT | Mark Robinson | ○ C. Robert Brawley | Tandy Dunn | SAMPLE |
| BA | NC Lieutenant Governor | Mike Causey | ○ John Rebholz | - |
| LE | (You may vote for ONE) | NC Commissioner of Labor | ○ Hood Richardson | BAL |
| SAMPLE | ○ Rivera Douthit | (You may vote for ONE) | ○ Randy Walker | ALCU |
| S | ○ Jeffrey Elmore | ○ Luke Farley | Steve Carawan | 1 |
| | Marlenis Hernandez Novoa | ○ Jon Hardister | Beaufort County Board of Education District 7 | |
| ОТ | Allen Mashburn | ○ Chuck Stanley | (You may vote for ONE) | SAMPLE |
| BALLOT | ○ Jim O'Neill | Travis J. Wilson | Raymond (Ray) Start | |
| | ○ Sam Page | NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE) | ○ Carolyn Walker | Π |
| F | • Ernest T. Reeves | | Beaufort County Register of Deeds | ÄLL |
| SAMPLE | Hal Weatherman | ○ Jesse Thomas | (You may vote for ONE) | 2 |
| S | Seth Woodall Description | Christine E. Villaverde | Carolyn L. Garris Tim O. Maltan | |
| | Deanna Ballard Deter Baukin | Chad Brown | Tim C. Melton End of Ballot | |
| 01 | Peter Boykin | NC Superintendent of Public Instruction | | SAMPLE |
| BALLOT | | (You may vote for ONE) | - | |
| | | Catherine Truitt | | |
| AMPLE | | | | AL |
| AM | | | | BALLUI |
| 0 | SAMPLE BALLOT SAMF | LE BALLOT SAMPLE BA | LALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT | |